Liste zum Ausdrucken

Liste drucken

Athen, Griechenland

Alkyone Karamanolis
karamanolis@weltreporter.net
Athen, Griechenland

Bagdad, Irak

Birgit Svensson
svensson@weltreporter.net
Baghdad, Iraq
Handy +964.7706.424 409
Handy D. +49.160.656 46 70

Bangkok, Thailand

Mathias Peer
peer@weltreporter.net
Wyne 1120/41 Sukhumvit Road Phra Khanong, Khlong Toei, Bangkok 10110, Thailand mobil: +66 92 2861 456

Bangkok, Thailand

Frederic Spohr
spohr@weltreporter.net
spohr@weltreporter.net +66 (0) 983745046

Barcelona, Spanien

Julia Macher
macher@weltreporter.net
Carrer Buenaventura Munoz 35, 1o 2a 08018 Barcelona Mobil: 0034 646 694 778 Festnetz: 0034 930 078 729 skype: lajuliabcn

Beirut, Libanon

Theresa Breuer
breuer@weltreporter.net
St. Nicholas Stairs, Gemmayzeh 1100 Beirut, Libanon Mobil Libanon: +961 7671 8943 Mobil Deutschland: +49 170 505 9791 Skype: theresa.breuer86

Belgrad, Serbien

Danja Antonovic
antonovic@weltreporter.net
Bulevar Kralja Aleksandra 87/19
11000 Belgrade, Serbia
Tel:+381.11.3087 275
Fax: +381.11.2405 268
Handy: +381.64.2421 903

Brüssel, Belgien

Eric Bonse
bonse@weltreporter.net
mobil +32485112988

Buenos Aires, Argentinien

Karen Naundorf
naundorf@weltreporter.net
Buenos Aires C.F.
Argentina
(in Argentinien) +54.9.11.5858 3861
(in Deutschland) +49.179.596.24.61

Christchurch, Neuseeland

Anke Richter
richter@weltreporter.net
Lyttelton, Christchurch
Neuseeland

phone/fax +64 3 3288252
mobile +64 21 1735646

Den Haag, Niederlande

Kerstin Schweighöfer
schweighoefer@weltreporter.net
Postbus 1114
2302 BC Leiden, Netherlands
Tel +31.71.5610 240
Fax +31.71.5610 885
Handy +31.6.5383 2509

Durban, Südafrika

Leonie March
march@weltreporter.net
Durban, Südafrika
Tel: +27 71 4996 944

Edinburgh, Schottland

Nicola de Paoli
Paoli@weltreporter.net
Mobil: 0044 7770 643 550 Phone: 00 44 131 2257 330

Florenz, Italien

Christiane Büld Campetti
bueld@weltreporter.net
Via dei Benci 23
50122 Florenz

Tel. +39 055 2480986
Handy +39 3488144281

Genf, Schweiz

Marc Engelhardt
engelhardt@weltreporter.net
Palais des Nations
Bureau C221
Avenue de la Paix 12-14
1211 Genève 10
Suisse/ Schweiz

Telefon +41 79 838 5164

Jakarta, Indonesien

Christina Schott
schott@weltreporter.net
Mobile Indonesia +62.818.877 076 Mobile Germany +49.179.399 79 40

Jerusalem, Israel

Tania Krämer
kraemer@weltreporter.net
mobil: +972 545 852 351

Jerusalem, Israel

Susanne Knaul
knaul@weltreporter.net
Tel.: 00972-(0)2-9916884 Handy: 00972-(0)545-855654

Kairo, Ägypten

Jürgen Stryjak
stryjak@weltreporter.net
Cairo, Egypt
Fax +49.30.2839 0011
Handy +20.100.543 4000
Handy D. +49.157.7774 9483

Kairo, Ägypten

Karim El Gawhary
gawhary@weltreporter.net
Handy: +20-122-31.82.271
Büro: +20.2.2574 7277

Kopenhagen, Dänemark

Clemens Bomsdorf
bomsdorf@weltreporter.net
International Press Centre
Skindergade 7
1159 Copenhagen, Denmark
mobil +45.50.121 005 (DK)

London, Großbritannien

Peter Stäuber
staeuber@weltreporter.net
+44 7522 237 896

London, Großbritannien

Sascha Zastiral
zastiral@weltreporter.net
mobile: +447538459587

Los Angeles, USA

Kerstin Zilm
zilm@weltreporter.net
12316 Havelock Ave.
Culver City, CA 90230
U.S.A.
Tel +1.424.228.4196
Handy +1.310.383.1251

Madrid, Spanien

Reiner Wandler
wandler@weltreporter.net
Apdo: 5087
28080 Madrid
Spanien
Tel +34 91 5279632
Handy: +34 607711147
Skype: rwandler
Twitter: reinerwandler
http://www.facebook.com/reiner.wandler

Moskau, Russland

Stefan Scholl
scholl@weltreporter.net
Uliza Jablotschkowa 37W - kw. 121
127322 Moskwa, Rossija
+7.903.5142 744
+7.910.9301 134
+7.495.6101 518

Moskau, Russland

Beatrice Bösiger
boesiger@weltreporter.net

Nairobi, Kenia

Bettina Rühl
ruehl@weltreporter.net
Bettina Rühl
State House Ave. 1050
Nairobi
Kenia
Tel.: + 254 735 56 77 44

Ottawa, Kanada

Gerd Braune
braune@weltreporter.net
27 Clegg Street
Ottawa, Ontario, K1S 0H5
Tel +1.613.237 6259
Handy +1.613.297 5473

Paris, Frankreich

Michael Neubauer
neubauer@weltreporter.net
17, rue St. Pierre
F-78100 St. Germain-en-Laye, France
Handy: ++33.6.78.96.11.05

Paris, Frankreich

Barbara Markert
markert@weltreporter.net
117, rue d'Aboukir
F-75002 Paris, France
Tel +33.1.4031 5853
Fax +33.1.4031 5853
Handy +33.6.1536 1733

Peking, China

Hilja Müller
mueller@weltreporter.net
Dynasty Garden, Li Jing Road, H 20
Tianzhu, Shunyi District,
Beijing 101312
China

Mobile: +86 (0)138 1094 9841
Skype: hiljahim

Peking, China

Christiane Kühl
kuehl@weltreporter.net
Quan Fa Garden, Yi Yuan 86
Xiang Jiang North Road No.2
Chao Yang District,
Beijing 100103, China
Tel: +86-13811153467

Prag, Tschechien

Kilian Kirchgeßner
kirchgessner@weltreporter.net
Gorazdova 14
CZ – 120 00 Praha 2
Czech Republic
Tel +420.22.22 10 760
Handy +420.77.66 02 486

Rom, Italien

Julius Müller-Meiningen
mueller-meiningen@weltreporter.net
c/o
Associazione della Stampa Estera in Italia
Via dell'Umiltà 83/C
00187 Roma
Italy

Handy: +39 348 518 9605
Tel.: +39 06 67 5911 (Vermittlung)
Fax: +39 06 6759 1262

Salvador da Bahia, Brasilien

Christine Wollowski
wollowski@weltreporter.net
Fidicinstraße 25 a , 10965 Berlin Salvador da Bahia, Brasilien Fon +55.73.99437327 (mobil) Skype christine.wollowski.brasil

Shanghai, China

Janis Vougioukas
vougioukas@weltreporter.net
Shanghai, P.R. China
Tel +86.21.6445 9482
Fax +86.21.6279 1771
Mobile +86.1391 7806 392

Stockholm, Schweden

Randi Häussler
haeussler@weltreporter.net
Mobil: 0046-73 546 73 80

Sydney, Australien

Julica Jungehülsing
jungehuelsing@weltreporter.net
Sydney, Australia
Mobile +61.404.2747 26

Taipeh, Taiwan

Klaus Bardenhagen
bardenhagen@weltreporter.net
Mobil +886 987 985 070
Fax/Voicemail +49 3212 1147357

Tokio, Japan

Roland Hagenberg
hagenberg@weltreporter.net
Tel +81.3.3299 1719?
Fax +81.3.3299 1719?
Mobil +81.90.3091 4850?

Toulouse, Frankreich

Birgit Kaspar
kaspar@weltreporter.net
Betchat/Toulouse
Südfrankreich
Telefon 0033-5- 6104 9701
Mobil 0033-6-7664 8309

Tunis, Tunesien

Sarah Mersch
mersch@weltreporter.net
Tunis, Tunesien Mobil: +216 20483411 Skype: sarah81m

Warschau, Polen

Paul Flückiger
paul@weltreporter.net
ul. Grochowska 341 m. 267
03822 Warszawa, Poland
Tel +48.22.6987 226
Fax +48.22.6987 226
Handy +48.503.0130 38

Washington, USA

Susanne Güsten
guesten@weltreporter.net
Istanbul, Turkey
Tel +90.212.8892.242

Washington, DC, USA

Renzo Ruf
ruf@weltreporter.net
Handy +1.202.403.7115